Join Us today! Its time to show Stobart that they don't rule the road! Feel free to invite your friends to this site.
 
Hi Everyone :-)

Havent put an new blog up for a while been so busy.
well anyway was at an aldi depot other day and next to me was a stobart driver (LOL) so me and this dfeds driver was talking and he walked up and said before you start only reason i do it is so that i can provide for my family and the dfds driver said in a scottish type of accent i quote 'I Still Fucking Hate You' which i found quite funny because the eddie stobart driver;s face dropped (PMSL)

So anyway i have put some more stuff on the website so enjoy :-)
And drive



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi my name is Jordan Lloyd i am an aspiring Haulage firm owner and obviously i want to beat eddie stobart and do to them what they have done to other's i will not stop unitl at least 3/4 of their business has fallen!. :-) But i am a nice person.... I promise ;-)

    Archives

    December 2012
    October 2012

    Categories

    All